Skip to main content

National Association of Presidential Assistants in Higher Education

Latest News

NAPAHE Elects New Board Members

Welcome New Board Members

At the January 20, 2024 Annual Meeting, the NAPAHE members proudly elected four new members to its Board of Directors. Please help us welcome our newest members of the Board of Directors for NAPAHE: Michele Byerly (Biola University), Joanna Cleveland (University of Puget Sound), Tykesha Myrick (Northern Virginia Community College), and Sheri Sargent (Minnesota State University, Mankato). They will each serve a three-year term starting January 2024. Congratulations on your election and thank you for your dedication to strengthening the professions of those who support higher education’s senior leaders!