National Association of Presidential Assistants in Higher Education

Latest News

"Pomp and Circumstance": Commencement in the Post-COVID Era

Virtual Round Table

Join Heather Fehn, Honorary NAPAHE Board Member and Chief of Staff & Secretary to the Board of Trustees at The College of New Jersey, in virtual roundtable discussion on commencement planning in the post-COVID era.

Date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Time: 1:00 p.m. ET/noon CT/ 10 a.m. PT

CLICK TO REGISTER

NAPAHE Logo

National Association
of Presidential Assistants
in Higher Education

PO Box 10390
Conway, AR 72034

Brittny Daubenheyer,
NAPAHE Executive Director Phone 479-857-0871
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Built with Accessibility in mind: ADA Optimized, Section 508 Compliant, WCAG 2.1 Level AA.

If you experience any accessibility issues while using this website, please call 1-315-376-3224 and our website team will assist you.

Designed by Coughlin