National Association of Presidential Assistants in Higher Education

Latest News

NAPAHE Virtual Seminar: Life and Career Planning

If your resolution for the New Year is to lead a more intentional life, join NAPAHE for a one-hour free Zoom seminar on The Life and Career Planning Model. Based on their book Time to Get Real!, Alex Plinio and Melissa Smith will take you through the basics of life and career planning and help you to develop your own Life and Career Plan.

Date: Thursday, February 9, 2023
Time: 3:00 p.m. EST/ 2:00 p.m. CST/ noon PST

MEMBERS ONLY REGISTRATION

NAPAHE Logo

National Association
of Presidential Assistants
in Higher Education

PO Box 10390
Conway, AR 72034

Brittny Daubenheyer,
NAPAHE Executive Director Phone 479-857-0871
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Built with Accessibility in mind: ADA Optimized, Section 508 Compliant, WCAG 2.1 Level AA.

If you experience any accessibility issues while using this website, please call 1-315-376-3224 and our website team will assist you.

Designed by Coughlin